1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

The Daily Dose

Get the last 24hrs of new topics delivered to your inbox.

Click Here to Subscribe

Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused: o_O o.O O.o
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Alien Alien :alien:
Barefoot Barefoot :barefoot:
Cautious Cautious :cautious:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Cry Cry :cry:
Devilish Devilish :devilish:
Geek Geek :geek:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
In Love In Love :inlove:
Laugh Laugh :laugh:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Not Worthy Not Worthy :notworthy:
O_o O_o :O_o:
Poop Poop :poop:
ROFLMAO ROFLMAO :roflmao:
Sick Sick :sick:
Sleep Sleep :sleep:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
Speechless Speechless :speechless:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :tdown:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :tup:
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Whistling Whistling :whistling:
Blushing Blushing :x3:
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Arghh Arghh :arghh;
Bag Bag :bag:
Banghead Banghead :banghead:
Bawling Bawling :bawling:
Blackeye Blackeye :blackeye:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Bored Bored :bored:
BRB BRB :brb:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Clown Clown :clown:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :coldfeet:
Couch Potato Couch Potato :cp:
Dead Dead :dead:
Depressed Depressed :dpressed:
Face Palm Face Palm :facepalm:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Happy Happy :happy:
Head Phone Head Phone :headphone:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
In Pain In Pain :inpain:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Lock Topic Lock Topic :locktopic:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Mask Mask :mask:
Meh! Meh! :meh:
Nail Biting Nail Biting :nailbiting:
Peeking Peeking :peeking:
Photogenic Photogenic :photogenic:
Playful Playful :playful:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Shy Shy :shy:
Singing Singing :singing:
Smug Smug :smug:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Sour Sour :sour:
Spit The Dummy Spit The Dummy :spitdummy:
Stop Stop :stop:
Troll Troll :troll:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Watching Watching :watching:
Wide Eyed Wide Eyed :wideeyed:
Woot Woot :woot:
WTF WTF :wtf:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Hug Hug :hug:
Show Sidebar