• 💖 [Donate To Keep MyPTSD Online] 💖 Every contribution, no matter how small, fuels our mission and helps us continue to provide peer-to-peer services. Your generosity keeps us independent and available freely to the world. MyPTSD closes if we can't reach our annual goal.

Undiagnosed Can i stop seeing things that aren't there?

Status
Not open for further replies.

grover

New Here
this is my first time on any kind of forum or such, please excuse my little knowledge or lack thereof. i don't know what exactly to say so i'll do what i can.