• 💖 [Donate To Keep MyPTSD Online] 💖 Every contribution, no matter how small, fuels our mission and helps us continue to provide peer-to-peer services. Your generosity keeps us independent and available freely to the world. MyPTSD closes if we can't reach our annual goal.

Hello! Newbie Here With Complex PTSD

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nightowl

New Here
Hello everyone! :hello: My name is Anne and I have been lurking here for a couple of weeks now. I finally decided to jump in and join!

I am sooo nervous about joining here; my worries are that I am "not ill enough" to belong. I have read some of the stories and think "wow! these people are amazing! they do so well while overcoming so much more than I have to deal with! maybe I don't belong"