1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

The Daily Dose

Get the last 24hrs of new topics delivered to your inbox.

Click Here to Subscribe

What To Do? Blamed For a Suicide

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by WonderingEMT, Sep 17, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. WonderingEMT

WonderingEMT New Member

Greetings all. I am an EMT-B in West Virginia, and new to all this. I have not been formally diagnosed with PTSD, but I think I may have it. I would rather get the opinions of others who have it and get their advice as to how to proceed from here than go see a therapist outright. I'm hoping to avoid that.