• 💖 [Donate To Keep MyPTSD Online] 💖 Every contribution, no matter how small, fuels our mission and helps us continue to provide peer-to-peer services. Your generosity keeps us independent and available freely to the world. MyPTSD closes if we can't reach our annual goal.

Sufferer Introduction: recently diagnosed chronic cptsd

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello!

I guess I am here because I don't know anyone who has had PTSD or CPTSD for that matter, I'm very new to the idea of it, and I feel like my experiences are different than many others who have suffered. I want to reach out and share my story in hopes that others can relate because I feel like no one really understands. I also feel like it probably helps to see others in the same boat if anyone out there is. I've never posted on a forum before so bare with me please if I'm doing it wrong (if anyone even reads this). Plus I'm fairly scatter brained so who knows if it will make sense.