• 💖 [Donate To Keep MyPTSD Online] 💖 Every contribution, no matter how small, fuels our mission and helps us continue to provide peer-to-peer services. Your generosity keeps us independent and available freely to the world. MyPTSD closes if we can't reach our annual goal.

Research Post-traumatic stress interview

Scarlettrdj

New Here
Hello, I'm a high school student doing a project on post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD). To carry out this project, I would like people, mainly veterans suffering from this disorder to reply to the questionnaire attached, in order to be more precise in this project,
Thank you for your time and have a nice day :)
Questionnaire PTSD

I’m a female combat vet, USMC then Private/NGO, but as your survey requires my email address, using Google docs? I won’t be answering your survey. Sure, I could create a BS email account, but TBF, not gonna do it. I have enough addresses as it is, to sort out the personal/professional/social/etc.

I would suggest Survey Monkey if you want more replies.

Combat Vets are notoriously untrusting as a species, adding in PTSD, only makes it worse.

Good luck on your project.

Last edited:
Thanks for your reply, I'll use Survey Monkey as you suggest,
Have a nice day :)
I’m a female combat vet, USMC then Private/NGO, but as your survey requires my email address, using Google docs? I won’t be answering your survey. Sure, I could create a BS email account, but TBF, not gonna do it. I have enough addresses as it is, to sort out the personal/professional/social/etc.

Combat Vets are notoriously untrusting as a species, adding in PTSD, only makes it worse.

Hello, I'd like to inform you that it's completely anonymous and that you don't need to give your e-mail address. Plus, I can't use Survey Monkey because I have to pay